Reviews

Please read the review about our organization, the service we provide and the quality of the product you purchased below. If you would like to write your own review, please visit the page featuring the product you purchased and click review this product under the product description.

2022

Rafael

|

September 13, 2022

Just wanted to reach out and say thank you for helping me fix my order. Thank you for everything you do behind the scenes and thank you for all you do for us service members and civilians. Your work and quality mean a lot to me and I am sure it means a lot to others as well. Your bracelets have always brought me passion and motivation when I look at my wrist and see my brothers name on it. This is my second bracelet (retiring the first) and that quality is still amazing and it symbolizes the duty station I was first stationed at. This order is from my peer who passed away due to mental health complications. I just want to take a moment and say thank for your craft. It truly helps.

Brian

|

June 15, 2022

Absolutely great product. The bracelet is of superior quality than previous bracelets I have had in the past. The engraving is nice and deep so it will last a lifetime. The bracelet is the quality I would expect to honor the fallen!

2021

Joe

|

August 12, 2021

I was looking for a place to get a new MIA,POW BRACELET. This web page popped up. I emailed them and they got back to me ASAP. 12 hours . Thanks for your time and help to our Vets. Joseph G.

Terry

|

August 6, 2021

This is the third one I’ve ordered. What a way to keep my brother close to me.

Catherine

|

August 6, 2021

My sister is 72 now, she wore Maj Charles J Huneycutt's MIA Bracelet since early 1968. Recently, she lost her bracelet and was heartbroken, since it has been such and important part of her life. As are the 2 bracelets I have worn since MIA/KIA 1969 & MIA 1972, respectively. We are honored to be the "Keepers of these brave men's Spirits..."

2020

DeMarcus

|

February 16, 2020

This is something I will hold dear to my heart. It couldn't be more perfect. I served with the Marine on my bracelet and thanks to you all he will always be with me. He's gone, but never forgotten. Thank you once again and Semper Fidelis.

2019

MILES A.

|

August 18, 2019

I received the bracelet today. I wanted to provide you with some feedback. I REALLY like this new one as it is much thicker than the previous one I got. I serve as an air force reservist and am in aircraft maintenance. When I go to the flightline to work I have to take the bracelet off as it's a electrically conductive metal. The last one eventually got a stress crack from using it on and off. So the new thicker one should last a LOT longer. Thanks for what you do for veterans and those that didn't make it home.

2018

Gina K.

|

December 30, 2018

I have had mine for over a year and bought 2 more since. The quality is amazing and the bracelets are durable! My bracelet has opened up dialogue about the Vietnam War, and I have since purchased a bracelet for my father's best friend who was KIA. They make a wonderful tool for teaching the youth about Vietnam. My daughter chose her bracelet by selecting my hometown and her birthday, and she can tell you all of the information that is provided about her Marine. I have a picture of my hero on my phone to show whenever anyone asks my about my bracelet, and carry the card with me and give the information out. I will continue to wear your products and talking about my hero. Thank you!

Robin K.

|

December 30, 2018

I think this is a wonderful idea. Back in the 70's I wore a POW/MIA bracelet from a soldier fighting in the Vietnam war. I remember feeling very patriotic when I was wearing the bracelet. I think we could all use a little reminder of those who served and died defending our country.

Michael R.

|

December 30, 2018

Amazing product! Thinking of getting one for my shadow box. Lost a friend and co-worker a few years ago in Afghanistan that I'd like to commemorate. I have also been working in manufacturing for a few years now, and even though it's a bit beat up, it's still in good shape. Definitely worth the buy.

Jordan H.

|

December 30, 2018

Everytime i look at my wrist i see my brother. i think about the good times we had. i think of the sacrifice he made and when others see it, it gives me the opportunity to tell his story. this makes my brother live on. he is immortal as long as he is remembered.

Dan I.

|

December 29, 2018

I proudly wear LCpl Robert Posivio III on my wrist each and every day. This was the single greatest purchase I have ever made as it gives me an opportunity to reflect and thank Robbie every morning when I place it on my wrist. You see, I was not only his Marine Corps brother but also his recruiter. I had the honor of watching him lose nearly 100lbs to be able to ship to boot camp. Little did I know just how dedicated a Marine he would be. Godspeed Robbie and know you are never going to be forgotten. It's almost time to order a new one as this one is getting faded.

Michael C.

|

December 29, 2018

I am very pleased and honored to have my memorial bracelet. I purchased mine in honor of my best friend Spc. Jason A Disney. Diz was KIA during a deployment in 2002. I wear my bracelet everyday 24/7 and it has still held up over the years. The bracelet does have a few scratches on it, but the lettering is still visible and can be easily read. My bracelet is a very important part of me and a consistent reminder of his selfless sacrifice as well as the sacrifices of those who came before him and the many still to come for our freedom. As a Veteran, i will never forgotten thoses who gave all, thank you.

Peter D'A.

|

December 29, 2018

Both of my memorial bracelets honoring my fallen classmates are still in excellent condition. i wear them every September 11th.

Pam B.

|

December 29, 2018

I have been very pleased with my POW/MIA bracelet. I've had the same name for 46 years... was so glad someone recommended this site!! I never take my bracelet off & i've had this one for over 5 years. Thank You for a great product that honors our Heroes!!

Deborah P.

|

December 29, 2018

Very patriotic. Through this program our veterans/and those that gave the ultimate sacrifice will never be forgotten.

Lori S.

|

December 29, 2018

They are very well made, perfect for gifts, and give us a perfect way to support and hold our heroes close.

Megan G.

|

December 29, 2018

My bracelet was done in honor of my son a US Marine. My bracelet has been through anything and everything you can think of and still looks like it did the day I recieved it. It has survived the salt water, bring left outside in front lawn overnight when it fell off, thank God i found it. My bracelet had gone through some very rough conditions that i believe would have destroyed most other bracelets. I've had my bracelet for about 7yrs and it's actually formed to my right wrist. I wear mine with honor and pride. Losing my only son was agonizing but he loved serving and i know that's the way he wanted to live his life. The memorial bracelet I have been wearing over the years has been an incredible long lasting piece of jewelry that to me is something i can look down at every second of every day and know the life my son lived was a beautiful one and a choice he made in trying to make the world a safer place.

Amanda W.

|

December 29, 2018

I felt honored to wear one of the bracelets. It never irritated or bothered me in any way. Because my wrists are so small the bracelet was bent very tightly. When my bracelet broke we put it into a box that sits on our mantel so that we can continue to remember the veteran who gave his life for us. I would like to see more people with these bracelets so that more people can be aware of the ultimate sacrifice these soldiers gave for their country.

Amanda E.

|

December 29, 2018

Wonderful products, very patriotic. I ordered an MIA bracelet for a random Vietnam War soldier, as well as a KIA bracelet for an Iraqi Freedom soldier from my hometown. I remember my aunt wearing a red one when I was very young and the story behind it and was very glad to find your site so I could continue the tradition. That bracelet is still in the family today, and I've worn both of mine daily for many years now.

Jim M.

|

December 29, 2018

I think the products you offer are of top quality and show absolute, total respect for those who served our Country!

Matt K.

|

December 29, 2018

i think these products are great. the fallen deserve to be remembered for what they sacrificed. i have not ordered a bracelet yet, but have seen some my friends has gotten. i'm just truly speaking from the heart. everyone in America needs to know the names of those who gave their lives for us to be free. memorial bracelets, keep up the good work.

John R.

|

December 29, 2018

I first started wearing an MIA bracelet in the late '80s. Twenty years later, it broke and I was truly upset. It was my tribute to the men and women who served. I was so please to find this site do that I could have that bracelet replicated for the same sailor.

David T.

|

December 29, 2018

The bracelet that I have is amazing. The Engraving is stunning and clearly marked. I get asked all the time why am I wearing the Bracelet and it helps to tell the story of who I am wearing it for. Thank you!

Juan M.

|

December 29, 2018

They are great products to honor our fallen brother in arms.

Candice P.

|

December 29, 2018

Great! Sturdy! Well worth it.

Carrie J.

|

December 29, 2018

SFC James Klimo 11/4/69. Finally found a replacement for my bracelet I first got in 1971. I was 11 yrs old. I lost it in the mid ‘80s playing volleyball outside. We searched for hours but could not find it. There was no way I knew how to replace it then. It is thanks to you that I can still wear it -and I do. The deal was back then to wear it until they came home or were declared dead. Since he is still MIA, I still wear it. Never forgotten.

Cathy B.

|

December 29, 2018

I've been wearing my stainless steel bracelet since 2001.

Chris S.

|

December 29, 2018

Very prompt service. Was able to find a specific Marine from my home state. Service was prompt. Was able to customize with the Eagle Globe and Anchor. Liked it so much I ordered another as a spare. Would highly recommend. Will definitely order again!

Randall D.

|

December 29, 2018

Since so many have given their lives for our right to live free, your product should be on everyone's body.

Dean W.

|

December 29, 2018

This is the small way one person can honor another. The workmanship is great. The style is impeccable. The materials used to forge my bracelet will last lifetimes. I was surprised to be able to add things like branch of service and the state he was from. I wear mine every day, never taking it off.

Susie L.

|

December 29, 2018

They are great. I ordered one over 5 years ago and it is as beautiful now as the first day I got it.

Josh S.

|

December 29, 2018

Great quality. These Memorial Bracelets are an amazing way to show support.

Robert R. Jr

|

December 29, 2018

Although I never served in the military, I always believed in what these men and women were doing for the sake of complete and utter patriotism. I started collecting these bracelets in 1972 because it had so much to do with how I saw the world being shaped. I had the opportunity to write one of the individuals who had actually come back from the Vietnam war. Although I had no response, it made me feel good knowing that he had received the letter that I wrote thanking him for serving our country.

John B.

|

December 29, 2018

I was very pleased with the new replacement bracelet. I have worn a M. I. A. bracelet for over 30 years. I'm a navy veteran that has always promoted these bracelets to others. I have always felt that we need to remember our fallen heroes. There is known better way to show your support to our troops. this is a great opportunity to help others. We should never forget.

Eric B

|

December 29, 2018

Perfect way to remember your loved one each and every day you put on your bracelet and head out to battle the world and the daily grind. The bracelet is durable, I have had mine for years now. They last and look good after years of daily wear. They never corrode or rust. They keep their form after workouts and extremes in heat and cold and physical activity. Show your loved ones you never forget.

John W.

|

December 29, 2018

Heros are not gone until they are forgotten. I love that friends and comrades who have paid the ultimate price for our country and our freedoms can be remembered with these bracelets. The bracelets are able to be worn in any kind of dress, casual, business, formal. I wear mine all the time in any weather conditions. They are durable and a lasting tribute to the sacrifices made by our countrymen and women.

Sherylann A

|

December 29, 2018

I had a replacement POW bracelet created to replace the one I lost. I was delighted when it arrived. The service was terrific. The quality of the bracelet is nicer than anticipated. It is holding up well to use. The joy it brings me ...... priceless!

Ashley F.

|

August 6, 2018

i love them. i have ordered 3 bracelets for my husband. i have 3 bracelets myself. i will recommend you to friends and family. i will definitely order more.

Brandon B.

|

August 6, 2018

The paracord is absolutely awesome. It is well made and will seems like it will stand the test of time. I never take it off and still looks like the day i got it. No fade, rips, or tears and has not come loose. The engraving on it is so well done i was so impressed. Just an absolutely job well done. I have recommended this to friends and i have had friends ask me where i got it. I send them your way. Thank you, my bracelet is very sentimental and i really cherish it.

Nicollete R.

|

August 6, 2018

Years ago POW/MIA bracelets used to be easy to find or have made. Then they became hard to find or have affordably made. You have provided a service for many as my uncle was shot down and MIA from Vietnam. During my service in Iraq, a friend was KIA in 2009. Your company was in its infancy when I started ordering from you and will likely be ordering again soon as my bracelet for my great-cousin (MIA in Pearl Harbor) has broken.

Samantha S.

|

August 6, 2018

I love my bracelet! Being able to customize a KIA bracelet for one of my friends killed in Iraq meant a lot. I ordered my first one years ago. I recently lost it and was able to reorder the same bracelet with no problems. The bracelet and engraving both last very well and I wear it all day, every day. I highly recommend Memorial Bracelets and will continue to order from them.

Shal B.

|

August 5, 2018

Memorial Bracelets is an amazing company. Back in 2009, I bought my first POW/MIA bracelet because of my mom. She had been wearing a bracelet for a soldier that was in the Vietnam War since before I was born. She told me the significance of the soldier on the bracelet many times throughout my life, so when I was having a rough patch I decided to buy a bracelet for a soldier that went missing as well. This bracelet, with the fact I am from a military family, means a great deal to us. My bracelet may be banged up and I may have bought more than one over the years, but if and when he makes it back his family will know that some stranger cared for their loved one and that I was thanking him for his service and return every day as I looked at it on my wrist.

Victoria L.

|

August 5, 2018

Service was quick and the product I ordered was beautiful. It is a copy of the POW/MIA bracelet I wore a long time ago.

Darrin D.

|

August 5, 2018

This is a fantastic product and great customer service. Its good to know a portion is donated.

Jim J.

|

August 5, 2018

Absolutely love these products. My mom used to tell me about the bands that she wore during the Vietnam war, and now I have the opportunity to do something similar. I was able to order a bracelet with the name of a soldier that served alongside a good friend of mine, in Vietnam. I was also able to order a bracelet with the name of the soldier who's bracelet my mom wore all those years ago. Your products are wonderful and I'm looking forward to ordering another one for myself.

Tony Z.

|

August 5, 2018

I love your products! Durable and well made. Was a great way to remember my friend who was KIA.

Adam R.

|

August 5, 2018

Awesome products, and great service. I have recommended you to my family, and friends.

Joe W.

|

August 5, 2018

Outstanding work on my bracelet, quality is top notch and will always let me remember my brother in arms.

Michael B.

|

August 5, 2018

I have bought 3 bracelets, 2 of which are stainless steel and 1 that is a colored aluminum. I enjoy wearing mine everyday the color hasn't faded and you can still read the engraving. I have people come up to me and ask what it is and whats its for, I reply by telling them that our friend of our family whom was like an older brother growing up was killed in one of the towers during 9/11. I will continue to wear mine until it can no longer be read. I will then buy another bracelet to replace the one I wear. Their products are long lasting and very strong.

Cindy F-J

|

August 5, 2018

I was so happy at how soon my bracelet came in the mail. I was greatly impressed at the quality of it. I had to share the pic of my bracelet online. The bracelet itself was stainless steel and very smooth. I was also impressed in the quality of the lettering. It was deep enough and the black stain was perfect. This bracelet can be worn proudly.

Rebecca B.

|

August 5, 2018

They are top class products to remember those who were brave enough to put there lives on the line to make a better place for everyone to live in. No matter which fight or how each individual needs to be remembered forever. Lives are cut short by wars and fighting, we are lucky in the lives we live now so we must always give thanks to those who gave their lives for their country. We shall not forget. They gave their lives so we can live ours, we will remember them.